Unser Team

Heinz-Josef May
Geschäftsführer
may@hjm-computer.de
0203 98 70 45 32

k May

 

Büro:

 


                                   k FrMay

 

 

Marlis May
Personal / Finanzbuchhaltung
marlis.may@hjm-computer.de
0203 98 70 45 30
 k Rica Rica Naujock
Sachbearbeitung
naujock@hjm-computer.de
0203 98 70 45 30
 k Celine

 

 

Celine Becks
Sachbearbeitung
becks@hjm-computer.de
0203 98 70 45 30

 

 

 

 

 

Technik:

 

 k Niklas  Niklas Bange
 Fachinformatiker
 für Systemintegration

 bange@hjm-computer.de
 0203 98 70 45 30 
 k Stefan  Stefan Kraut
 Fachinformatiker
 für Systemintegration

 kraut@hjm-computer.de
 0203 98 70 45 30 
 

 

 

 k vanClev1

 

 

Immanuel van Clev
Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration
vanclev@hjm-computer.de
0203 98 70 45 30
 
   
Zum Seitenanfang