Menü Schließen

Mitarbeiter

Unser Team

Heinz-Josef May

Geschäftsführer

may@hjm-computer.de

📞 0203 98 70 45 32

Büro

Marlis May

Personal / Finanzbuchhaltung

✉ marlis.may@hjm-computer.de

📞 0203 98 70 45 30

Celine Becks

Sachbearbeitung

✉ becks@hjm-computer.de

📞 0203 98 70 45 30

Sofia Lunegova

Sachbearbeitung

✉ lunegova@hjm-computer.de

📞 0203 98 70 45 30

Technik

Stefan Kraut

Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration

✉ kraut@hjm-computer.de

📞 0203 98 70 45 41

Immanuel van Clev

Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration

✉ vanclev@hjm-computer.de

📞 0203 98 70 45 44

Niklas Bange

Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration

✉ bange@hjm-computer.de

📞 0203 98 70 45 43